stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

i've said too much.
1:39 a.m. - 2013-03-07

i've been ready to move on.

i've got money in the bank. school on the way. there is no excuse for me not to be out of my dads house by august.

things have been a real drag at work. everything is changing and i've felt obligated to take up these extra hours working at different stores.

perks of being in restaurant management i guess.


our acting gm told me that if they screwed her again out of the full-time position she was going to walk.

i really hope it doesn't go that far.

and i really hope they don't think i'm going to work these crazy hours when school starts up.


though i've thought about finding a new job, closer to where i move, since i want to move closer to school.


i'm just ready to get out of here.

also i have been reading a lot lately. i've missed it, but i realize how depressing it can be. i hate when a good book ends.

it's been expensive though, since i've started my boycott on our public library i've had to buy my books.


stephanie | says