stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

raspberry
8:59 a.m. - 2012-11-02

so i'm sitting at joel's place. he's at work.


i guess he has an important meeting, so he is going to try and get all his in office stuff done before he does that.


it just makes me wish i had a real job, and could be like "oh yeah, i did that the other day." or talk about some important meeting i had.


i make burritos.

i hate when he talks about his work to me, mostly because it's generally word for word what he says every time.


it's kind of cute though. he gets really excited.

it kind of makes me feel like, in the future, it could become a problem. i mean sometimes he takes business calls and talks for foooreverrr.

like i'm going to be one of those women who take second place to their man's job.

it does amaze me how good of impressions he can do of people though.

stephanie | says