stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

break my fall.
1:36 a.m. - 2012-06-17

I was a wisdom tooth. They extracted it and I got to keep it.


They gave me a prescription for vicodin, but I'm a hardass and didn't get it filled. I also have no money.


I also went to work today. It sucked.

Everyone keeps telling me I'm a trooper.

Unfortunately it's because I have to be.

My face is puffy on the left side. They had to file my bone down and I got three bitchin' stitches.

I wish I could smoke, I guess this will help me cut down. I go through a pack way too easily.


I am afraid of that whole dry socket business. So let's hope that doesn't happen to me. Because I guess even if I managed to get that vicodin filled, it wouldn't help at all.

stephanie | says