stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

we should make a sex tape.
12:08 p.m. - 2012-05-11

I've been making an effort to be who I used to be. I used to be out every night with my friends and I'd hang out with my sister.


I haven't been hanging out with my sister and friends every night though. I did go shopping with my sister though.


I had actually went shopping the weekend before by myself. For fun I tried on dresses, but they were pretty short. Who would wear those? Cindy Brady would.


Well my sister And I ended up going to different location, but I pointed out one of the dresses I tried on. She informed me that it was a shirt. I guess i shouldn't go shopping on my own.

also the other day at work this girl said something that really hurt my feelings. Like it was down right bitchy too.


I guess I just don't get why she said it.

Lastly.

I'm afraid of what things might mean and if how I react has negative affects.


stephanie | says