stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

i think we should disagree.
3:57 a.m. - 2012-03-02

I saw a million pictures of my grandma when she was young. I don't know where they came from because I had never seen them before.

She didn't have any pictures.


It sort of makes me wonder what stories I'd tell.


And I feel kind of bad for kind of avoiding my mom.

Everyone has been trying to get me to talk, and she eventually told me that Megan told her that that is just how i am.


Well if you've been told that's how i am, why do you keep trying?

Honestly i think my mom bases who i am by how i acted when i six. That's all she really has to go on.


Sometimes I don't even think she remembers me at all.

I also got something that my grandma gave me.

I have too much on my mind.

stephanie | says