stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

you won't let me go.
5:44 p.m. - 2011-06-08

I hate not knowing what's going on.

Story of my life.

Sometimes i don't think you know what is going on either.

Maybe you are just too busy to even notice you really don't have a clue.


You've gone and tricked yourself again.


I'm in the process of packing my life up again. For real this time.


It's sad. It's embarrassing. It's everything you wish you never had to do.

One thing irritating me is how you expect me to bend over backwards to be there for you. You don't do me the courtesy.

I have my own life, your life is not mine.

I'm not being selfish, but i need to focus on myself and not your problems.


It's not fair of you to expect me to help you solve YOUR problems and put mine (which i feel are more important than yours, obviously) on the back burner.

We are just too different with our own justifications.

My stomach hurts. I ate too much i think.

stephanie | says