stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

the ghost inside.
1:47 a.m. - 2011-05-13

So I might be in over my head with this whole talking to two dudes thing.

Joel wants me to go on a double date memorial weekend. So I'd probably have to stay the night.

Seth is probably coming home that weekend. At least I can feel it. He usually comes to visit when there is a holiday.

I don't even know what is even really going on anymore.


Also i lost my job a few weeks ago.

still haven't found a new one. Time is slowly running out.


So i have been working on a resume. Applying for a receptionist job or something along those lines. Anything really.

I don't know what i want anymore. And by that i mean about everything. I was asked where i saw myself in two years.


I froze. I seriously couldn't think of anything. Like i even sat down and focused on what i wanted and not what people have told me i should do.


I just don't see myself at all.

stephanie | says