stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

chase my neighbors from here to hell.
12:58 a.m. - 2011-05-08

Sometimes I just don't think I'm a family person. At least with my family.


I just don't belong with them.


It's not that I think I'm better than them, I just never really felt apart of it.


Put me anywhere in my family and I am the black sheep.


Joel wants me to visit him this week for a few days. Apparently he wants me to see if I like the area.


This kid makes me crazy.


Things better not get messed up this time. I'm tired of obstacles.


I just want to see him.

I figured since I don't have my job anymore I could defriend brad on Facebook.


He texted me at two in the morning telling me I was being childish.


If he had been in the same room as me I would have bitch slapped him to Christmas.


I think it might look really bad that I talk about all these boys. It's really not so bad, because I'm not in an actual relationship. Also i mostly just talk to them, i hardly get to actually see them.

Though i think i might just move on from Seth. I don't ever see him wanting more than him just visiting me like once a month.


It does actually kind of upset me, but i saw it coming.


I don't think we'll fall in love.

stephanie | says