stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

now i know.
1:52 p.m. - 2011-05-01

So my sister Megan's wedding was yesterday. She looked beautiful.


Seth also looked very cute in his suit. And he was being really affectionate too.


Why is he so cute in person, but when he's in Iowa he barely talks to me and just makes me feel like he doesn't like me.

I just don't know what to do with him pretty much. I don't know if I could handle a long distance relationship.


I did tell him he was my boyfriend for the day. Everyone just assumed he was, even though I said he wasn't.

no one ever listens to me.

I did see Florida boy. I guess he's going to be Indiana boy soon.

that'll be weird. I think Seth remembers when I talked about Florida boy when I liked him and Seth and i were just friends.

So that was actually a bit awkward. Seth actually made fun of him a bit when i liked him. And Florida boy got shitty with me when i sent Seth a text when i was with him and told me he was too old and i need someone closer to my age.

Seth isn't even that much older. I think his gray hair throws people off.


I think it's cute though.

Anyways, I am slightly freaking out about what my next step is in life.

I don't really know what I'm doing or going to do.


I just hope it's good for once.

stephanie | says