stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

my woman.
12:36 a.m. - 2008-12-19

so dan really likes me and wants to see me again.

i think it's hilarious.

not because i think it's stupid or that no one can like me, he just doesn't really seem like the kind of guy who would go for me and go for it that quickly.


but along with everything else there is a downside.

he's i a band and such and i guess to improve his chances he is moving to philadelphia in may.

that wouldn't be so bad if it was near indiana.


i talked to my friend darren about it and he asked me "what's keeping you in greenfield?"

i don't know.

but isn't it a little early to be asking me that?


i'm afraid he dan thinks we are in a relationship. we've been on like twoish dates...

whit had her baby today [the 18th]. six weeks early.

her name is aliyah paige.

she is one of the cutest babies in existence.


when she went into labor i was at the bar.

stephanie | says