stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

no we're not.
5:32 a.m. - 2008-11-13

i want a mr. darcy :[


but i do have a boy, i guess.

hahaha.

oh well.


it's funny, you know.

yeah, you know.

no need to explain that one.


i have an art history test tomorrow.

have i studied or even read the book?

certainly not.

i'll wing it, and probably fail.

but earlier today. i don't know.

i guess i'm joyus.


i have a migraine.

maybe i should sleep.

i wish i could sleep.

today my sister told me i intentionally stay up. i told her i didn't, that i just can't sleep. she doesn't believe me.

she said i do too much at night to not do it intentionally.

i guess i do do a lot, but it's only because i can't sleep, stupid bitch. i'm tired of her honestly.

i wish she'd just move out.

i wish i wasn't so afraid to.


i told timothy that the only reason i haven't moved out was because of my dad.

as much of an asshole as he is, i'd hate to leave him alone. i'm honestly afraid of what he would do.

he's just so distant and bitter.

i couldn't live with myself if i left and something happened to him.

and by that i mean him killing himself.


it's so messed up.


timothy understands though, his dad is bipolar, like me.

timothy has severe depression, like my dad.

i guess we are oddly linked.

oh well.

i told whit about it, she said if we were to have kids, they'd be the saddest bunch.

hahaha, why is it that when you meet a boy, your girl friends always talk about your future children? like me and the dude aren't even dating and we are already having kids.


girls are weird.


though i guess i have my girly things i do. like when i meet/date a boy, i like to see if my name would fit with their last name.

but i guess that is the extent of my oddness when it comes to that.

i guess i'm all over the place right now.

i hate texting and aim. it's hard to interpret emotion.

i wish you didn't live so far away.

i can't wait until next semester when you move back home.


i need to write my censorship paper. gaaay.


but, uh yeah. i should be sleeping.

i have to get up early and read that stupid book.


tomorrow night i'll be inspired to write an entry due to groundhog day.


my sisters alarm just went off. so i guess i'm off.

oh and apparently i have huge boobs.

who knew?

not me.


famous last words: i'd drink it.

stephanie | says